Open 10th exam date 2019 telangana toss time table

Open 10th exam date 2019 telangana toss time table : The office of the  Telangana Open school society @TOSS has announced the open tenth exam date 2019 for SSC Examinations for 2018-19 session. The exams are set to be held in the month of April 2019. These exams will start from April 24, 2019 and end on May 9 , 2019 and be conducted between 8.30 AM to 11.30 AM. The officials gave the details about the TOSS 10th class exam and date sheet in an official press release.

TS 10th class time table 2019-2020, Telangana ssc exam dates

Open 10th exam date 2019 telangana toss time table

The examination for open 10th students is scheduled to begin from April 24 ,2019, the TOSS Exams will start on April 24, 2019. The students who have applied for Telangana Open School 10th Class examination can visit the official website – telanganaopenschool.org – to check and download the TOSS hall ticket 2019.

TS Open 10th Time Table 2019-2020

DAY NO. DATE & DAY SUBJECT & PAPER CODE TIME
  1 24.04.2019 Wednesday Telugu -205, Oriya – 233, Tamil – 237, Marathi – 204, Kannada- 208,   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  2 25.04.2019 Thursday   English – 202   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  3 26.04.2019 Friday   Mathematics – 211   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  4 27.04.2019 Saturday   Science & Technology – 212   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  5 29.04.2019 Monday   Social Studies – 213   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  6   30.04.2019 Tuesday   Hindi – 201   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  7 01.05.2019 Wednesday   Urdu-206   8.30 am to 11.30 am
8 02.05.2019 Thursday Indian Culture & Heritage – 223 8.30 am to 11.30 am
9 03.05.2019 Friday Economics- 214 8.30 am to 11.30 am
  10 04.05.2019 Saturday   Home Science – 216   8.30 am to 11.30 am
  11 06.05.2019 Monday   Business Studies – 215   8.30 am to 11.30 am
12 07.05.2019 Tuesday Psychology – 222 8.30 am to 11.30 am
  13   08.05.2019 Wednesday   All Vocational Subjects (Theory) 8.30 am to 10.30 am 8.30 am to 11.30 am (for PSTT only)
  14   09.05.2019 Thursday   All Vocational Subjects (Practical’s) 8.30 am to 11.30 am 8.30 am to 10.30 am (for PSTT only)

The TS Open School Class 10 Exam date sheet was released on the official website TOSS. The students can visit the official website of TOSS to check and download their TOSS SSC exam time table 2019. The official link for TOSS SSC exams have been provided below

TS Open School SSC Time Table 2019 : How to download

Step 1 – Visit the official website – www.telanganaopenschool.org

Step 2 – On the homepage find the Quick Links on the Right side of the site

Step 3 – Click on the TOSS SSC April 2019 timetable link in the tab

Step 4 – A new window will open. Follow it

Step 5 – Download the TOSS Time Table in Pdf format

Open 10th exam date 2019 telangana