TS Inter academic calendar 2021-22, dasara sankranthi holidays

TS Inter academic calendar 2021-22, dasara sankranthi holidays : The BIE released academic calendar for the academic year 2020-21 for all junior colleges offering intermediate general and vocational courses in the State. TS Intermediate practical examinations will be conducted from Feb 2022 and Public Examinations will be held from March 23 to April 12, 2022, Also Check : TS Inter Time Table 2021 Official website : tsbie.cgg.gov.in

TS Inter academic calendar 2021-22, dasara sankranthi holidays

BIE Telangana  Intermediate academic calendar 2021-2022, exam dates

Board of intermediate education released tentative annual academic programme (Calendar) for the academic year 2020-2021 in respect of Junior and Composite Degree Colleges in the State offering Intermediate course in general and vocational courses is as follows.

EventDates
Dasara HolidaysOct 2021
Sankranthi HolidaysJanuary 2022
Last working day1 July 2022
    • Telangana Intermediate academic calendar 2021-22 dates
  • No of Working days : 182 days
  • Date of Commencing 01-09-2020 (Tuesday)
  • Last working day 16-04-2021 (Friday)
  • Dasara Holidays 23-10-2020 (Friday) to 25-10-2020(Sunday)
  • Sankranthi Holidays 13-01-2021 (Wednesday) & 14-01-2021 (Thursday)
  • Pre-Final Exams 22-02-2021 (Monday) To 27-02-2021 (Saturday)
  • Date of commencement of  Practical Exams 2021 : 01-03-2021(Monday) To 20-03-2021(Saturday)
  • Date of commencement of Theory Exams IPE-2021  : 24-03-2021(Wednesday) To 12-04-2021(Monday)
  • Last working day for the academic year 2020-2021 : 16-04-2021 (Friday)
  • Summer Vacation : 17-04-2021 (Saturday) To 31-05-2021 (Monday) (Both days inclusive)
  • Advance Supplementary Examinations Last Week of May 2021
  • Date of Re-opening of colleges after summer vacation for the academic year 2021-2022 : 01-06-2021 (Tuesday)

—>Download Telangana Intermediate academic calendar pdf —>

—>TS Intermediate Exam Time Table 2022 —>

Tag : TS Inter academic calendar 2021-2022, dasara sankranthi holidays , exam time table 2022