Convenors of TS Commen Entrace Tests – 2019 anounced

Convenors of TS Commen Entrace Tests – 2019 anounced :┬áIt is informed that the Chairman, TSCHE & Competent Authority has appointed the Conveners for conducting TS CETs-2019 and Admissions to UG & PG Professional Courses offered in the Colleges in the State for the A.Y.2019-20.

Also Read : TS CETS 2019 Dates

TS CETS 2019 Convenors

S.NoTS CETsConvenerUniversityDate of Test
1.TS EAMCETProf.N.Yadaiah, Registrar, JNTUH, Hyd.JNTUH, Hyd.3rd, 4th & 6th May,

2019 (Engg)

8th & 9th

(Agriculture stream)

2.TS ECETProf.A.Govardhan,

Rector, JNTUH, Hyd.

JNTUH, Hyd.11.05.2019
3.TS PECETProf.V.Satyanarayana Principal & Head, University college of Physical Education,

KU, Warangal.

MGU, Nalgonda20.05.2019
4.TS ICETProf.Ch.Rajesham, Dept of Commerce & Busi & Mgmt,

KU, Warangal.

KU, Warangal23.05.2019



5.TS LAWCETProf.G.B.Reddy, Dean,

Faculty of Law, Osmania University, Hyd.


OU, Hyd.

6.TS PGLCET26.05.2019
7.TS PGECETProf.M.Kumar, Dept of Civil Engg, Principal, UCE, OU, Hyd.OU, Hyd.27.05.2019



8.TS EdCETProf.T.Mrunalini, Dean,

Faculty of Education, OU, Hyd.

OU, Hyd.30.05.2019



TS CETS 2019 Official site :